The photographs with many thanks are used in this website are from COTMA Member websites, or their workers. In particular: Warren Doubleday, Mal Rowe, Roy Sinclair, Dennis Sheehan, Kym Smith, and Colin Zeff


This website began its life in 1996 and was created and managed for many years by Andrew Cox. In 2009, the site was relaid out by Warren Doubleday, with the contents being largely transferred across.

Material from the COTMA Website, Newsletters, Proceedings may be republished with due recognition of the source and details, unless it is shown as copyright of the author or another party. A copy or reference would be appreciated..


| Credits |
Council of Tramway Museums of Australasia Inc. - A0030417B - ABN 81 315 085 479